Owczarek Belgijski

Zarząd klubu

Przewodnicząca

Sylwia Szugzda

s.szugzda@klubbelga.pl
Zastępca ds. hodowlanych

Beata Ryl

b.ryl@klubbelga.pl
Zastępca ds. organizacyjnych

Patrycja Frolenko

p.frolenko@klubbelga.pl
Sekretarz

Daria Kieruzel

d.kieruzel@klubbelga.pl
Skarbnik

Leszek Kalisz

l.kalisz@klubbelga.pl

Komisja rewizyjna

Przewodniczący

Jarosław Gęsinowski

j.gesinowski@klubbelga.pl
Zastępca

Tomasz Chodzeń

t.chodzen@klubbelga.pl
Sekretarz

Agnieszka Kierzenkowska

a.kierzenkowska@klubbelga.pl